YOUR DREAM HOME Awaits

 Meet Our BUILDERS

Naturecraft Custom Homes

Contact: Andrea Schafer

970-290-3758

aschaefer@thegroupinc.com

 www.naturecraftco.com

Landmark Homes

Luxury Townhomes

Contact: Michelle Marison

970-460-0567

mmarison@mylandmarkhomes.net

www.mylandmarkhomes.net

Sopris Homes

Contact: John Stevens

303-530-2306

j.stevens@soprisdevelopment.com

www.soprishomes.com

Custom On-Site Homes

Contact: Tara Moreno

970-443-5034

info@cosbuilders.com

www.cosbuilders.com

Schroetlin Homes

Contact: Jessica Schroetlin

970-691-2013

info@schroetlin.com

www.schroetlin.com

Ridgeway Custom Homes

Contact: Amber Baray

970-213-0194

amberbaray25@gmail.com

www.ridgewayconstruction.us

GJ Gardner

G.J. Gardner

Contact: Jeff Lagaly

970-663-4428

jeff.lagaly@gjgardner.com

www.gjgardner.com

Lifestyle Custom Homes

Contact: Melissa Doherty

970-391-5800

mdoherty@thegroupinc.com

www.lifestylecustomhomes.com

PJL Homes

Contact: Bret Ludwick

970-231-2151 or

Leah Ludwick 970-227-2747

www.pjlhomes.com

THE VILLAS

The Villas at Heron Lakes are luxury, low-maintenance custom homes that are situated along holes 11 and 12 at TPC Colorado. The Villas are offered exclusively by

Toll Brothers, Boulder Creek Neighborhoods and Bridgewater Homes.

TollBrothers_ALHB_BlueCMYK.jpg

Toll Brothers

Contact: Carissa Morton & Kari Morgan

855-289-8656  COOnlinesales@tollbrothers.com www.tollbrothers.com/co

Bridgewater.jpg

Bridgewater Homes

Contact: Leslie Moen

970-371-7966

Sales@bridgewaterhomes.com

www.bridgewaterhomes.com

Boulder Creek Neighborhoods

Contact: Donna Lu Gamberg

720-726-1671

dgamberg@livebouldercreek.com

www.livebouldercreek.com

© 2019 by Heron Lakes Investments LLC